Rare book found!

Thanks to prying1books, who introduced me to www.worldcat.org, I was able to find a copy of Crook Frightfulness.  I went to my local library and had them do an interlibrary loan to retrieve the book from a university library.  In a few weeks I’ll actually  have a copy of this book in my hands, considering all goes well with the transfer/loan process…..I’ll be sure to write a review of it once I’ve read it.  Thanks again, prying1…

One thought on “Rare book found!

  1. Was cruising along the information superhighway when I came across this posting thanking me. – Thanks for your thanks and you’re welcome.

    Hope you got the book.

Leave a Reply

