Assemblage art project…

Hellooooo!

This week I’ve been trying my hand at assemblage.  I’m always drooling over Michael deMeng’s work and other altered and assembled projects…so…why not learn by doing?  I’ve started with some objects I had laying around and a few bought “junk” bits.  I’m only about half done with it…when all the pieces are attached, I’ll paint the whole thing shades of rust.  For more pictures of the project and brief descriptions, head to my Facebook page (link is in the right margin).

Leave a Reply

