My story at Shotgun Honey….

Today my short story “Hard Concession” is available over at Shotgun Honey, where you’ll find a ton of great hard-boiled crime fiction around 700 words each.  Please share the story by tweeting or Facebooking the link if you like it 🙂

I think we’ve all, at some point, had someone in the movie theater kick our seat, talk too much, answer their cell, or text. And though these things have made me see red more than anything else at the cinema, this story was inspired by an annoyance at the concession. However, I should note that I didn’t handle things quit the same way as the narrator. 😉

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

